26.3.2019

360 度医院卫生
山宁泰®持久保护聚合物,抵御多抗性病原体

尽管卫生标准提高了,但医院受到MRSA感染和死亡的人数没有显著下降。手部卫生和表面消毒是确保卫生工作的重要部分。但是病菌是如何在清洁和消毒循环中生长的呢?

抗菌处理过的聚合物为在重症监护的敏感性区域的卫生管理提供有效支持。手推车,在不同房间推来推去,甚至在剧院中使用过,接触许多不同的医疗人员,是细菌的潜在携带者。Wiegand Agthus使用山宁泰®抗菌卫生功能保护其FlexLine-Wagon-系统。经山宁泰®处理的聚合物防细菌黏附,防止细菌在表面扩散。

Polyrey SAS使用山宁泰®卫生功能作为HPLs和用于墙和台板之间紧凑的层压板之间的涂层。 HOPPE Holding公司使用经验证的山宁泰®技术防护医院的基本接触点:门把手。

多年来,山宁泰股份公司一直支持医疗科技产业和医院设备领域,保护接触表面以抵抗MRSA定植。这种持久的防护处理也用于地板, 医院病床或治疗室的观察灯。

360度卫生理念也包括空调系统,是细菌的普遍孵化器。FITT S.p.A. 也因此在其 FITT 空气® 系列中应用由山宁泰®处理的通风管道。

http://www.digitaljournal.com/tech-and-science/science/essential-science-year-long-survey-tracks-microbes-in-hospitals/article/494828

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy

26.3.2019

360-degree hospital hygiene
Sanitized® durably protects polymers against multi-resistant pathogens

Despite improved hygiene standards, there has been no significant reduction in the numbers of infections and deaths from MRSA in hospitals. Hand hygiene and surface disinfection are important aspects of those tasked with ensuring hygiene. But how does the number of germs develop between cleaning and disinfection cycles?

Antimicrobial treated polymers provide active support of hygiene management in the sensitive areas of intensive care and nursing. Trolleys, rolled from room to room or even used in the theatre, are permanently in contact with a wide range of medical personnel and are thus potential carriers of bacteria. Wiegand AG thus protects its FlexLine-Wagon-System with the antimicrobial Sanitized® hygiene function. Integrated into polymers, Sanitized® prevents bacterial adhesion and thus their spread on the surfaces.

Polyrey SAS uses the Sanitized® hygiene function as a coating for HPLs and compact laminates used for walls and countertops. HOPPE Holding AG protects elementary contact points in hospitals with the proven Sanitized® technology: Door handles.

For many years, SANITIZED AG has supported the medical technology industry and the hospital equipment field to protect contact surfaces against MRSA colonization. This durable protective treatment is also used in floors, hospital beds or examination lights for treatment rooms.

A 360-degree hygiene concept also includes the air-conditioning system, a popular incubator for bacteria. FITT S.p.A. has thus included ventilation tubing treated with Sanitized® in its FITT Air® range.

http://www.digitaljournal.com/tech-and-science/science/essential-science-year-long-survey-tracks-microbes-in-hospitals/article/494828

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy