Eastern Europe

Polymer additives

Your SANITIZED contact for this region:

Heinz Studer

Sales Manager
heinz.studer@sanitized.com
T +41 (0)34 427 16 22
M +41 (0)79 254 14 94

“Antimicrobial treatments are easy to implement, quick to put into practice and kind of exciting to communicate. Heard it was different? Then it’s really time that you start talking to me.”

Textile additives

Your SANITIZED contact for this region:

Raymond Jacobs

Sales Manager
raymond.jacobs@sanitized.com
T +41 (0)34 427 16 31
M +41 (0)79 254 15 12

“To be successful yourself, you need to have a  senior sparring partner that is knowledgeable, hands-on, creative, integer, always keeping your interest in mind—talk to me.”

Paint preservation

Your SANITIZED contact for this region:

David Tierney

CEO
david.tierney@sanitized.com
T +41 (0)34 427 16 60
M+41 (0)79 863 58 64

“SANITIZED Preservation supports paint manufacturers to ensure the performance and integrity of their products”.

Textile additives

Your distribution partner on-site:

Bernd Müller

Archroma – TEXTILE SPECIALTIES
Eastern Europe, DACH
www.textiles.archroma.com

Polymer additives

Your distribution partner on-site:

Otmar Ruhaltinger

BODO MÖLLER CHEMIE Austria GmbH
Am Hafen 6
2100 Korneuburg
General Manager
o.ruhaltinger@bm-chemie.at
+43 2262 61998
www.bm-chemie.com/sanitized/

Paint preservation

Your distribution partner on-site:

Steven Kerr

HSH Chemie GmbH
ul. Płowiecka 1
04-501 Warszawa
Poland
steven.kerr@hsh-chemie.com
T +48 602 52 82 80
www.hsh-chemie.com

Polymer additives

Your distribution partner on-site:

Ondřej Soukup

Bodo Möller Chemie Czech & Slovakia, s.r.o.
o.soukup@bm-chemie.cz
+420 608 333 512

Polymer additives

Your distribution partner on-site:

Tibor Czérna

Bodo Möller Chemie Hungary Kft.
Szent Borbála tér 2.
2800 Tatabánya
t.czerna@bm-chemie.hu
+36-34-782-019

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy