网络


AATCC

network_AATCCAATCC 是世界领先的纺织品专业非营利性协会,为全球 60 个国家的几千家会员提供检测方法开发方案、质量控制材料和专业联网。AATCC 已经为纺织行业服务逾 90 年。

 


AFL Assocation pour la Promotion de la Litterie

network_InfoliterieAPL Infoliterie 是法国专业协会,主攻床垫和弹簧床垫,更广泛地说,APL Infoliterie 致力于法国床上用品行业的传播和宣传发展。该床上用品协会的所有成员均来自法国并在法国制造产品。APL Infoliterie 帮助消费者在生态公民要求范围内享用优质法国产品。


英国过敏协会

network_AllergyUK1991 年英国过敏协会由精英过敏专家组建,旨在提高过敏意识、管理和治疗。2002 年,该慈善机构的运营名称变更为Allergy UK。英国过敏协会是英国领先的慈善机构,致力于为英国预计的 2100 万名过敏症患者提供支持。我们为那些过敏症和耐受症患者提供专门的帮助热线、支持网络和网上论坛。我们是过敏症患者的“代言人”,代表着那些受到这种多器官疾病影响的人们。


Thai Acrylic Fibre Co., Ltd.

AmicorTM 是一种抗菌丙烯酸纤维,其自身的结构中合并Sanitized®卫生保健功能。抗菌添加剂锁定在纤维结构中,防止其扩散到纤维之外,从而能非常持久地抵抗纺织品上细菌和真菌。此外,能有效地抑制尘螨及其过敏原的传播。


Biogents AG

network_biogentsBiogents AG 是一家蚊虫控制研究前沿创新公司,拥有优良的信誉。公司共有14名永久员工与两个互补的业务部门:高效捕蚊器的开发和生产部以及驱蚊剂和相关产品的研发部。

研发始终是公司的强大支柱:Biogents 的科研人员不断开发和提升专业技术和公司产品。


bluesign technologies ag

network_bluesign山宁泰是bluesign®体系合作伙伴。bluesign®体系关注的是资源、人类和环境。由于bluesign®体系拥有整合的信息流管理方法,因此能有效减少对人和环境的影响,确保负责任地使用资源并保障最高的消费者保护水平。在最严格的标准和体系实施现场审核的共同推动下,整个纺织品增值链中的企业显著提高了各自的可持续发展绩效。因此,山宁泰自bluesign®创立起便成为其合作伙伴。


Empa

Empa 是 ETH 领域的多学科研究机构,专注于材料科学和技术开发。作为连接研究和实践的桥梁,Empa 开发出了应对重大工业和社会挑战的解决方案。Empa 与行业合作伙伴达成了有效的技术转让,将 Empa 研究结果转变成适销创新成果,为提升瑞士经济的竞争力做出了巨大贡献。此外,Empa 还为社会可持续发展奠定了科学基础。


Hohenstein Institute

德国海恩斯坦研究院(Hohenstein Institut)是一家获有认可的检测实验室和研究机构。其工作重点一方面是纺织品的检验和认证。另一方面,纺织品的研发以及各种应用也属于研究院的核心资质。其中既包括委托研究也包括公共机构资助的研究项目。此外,海恩斯坦研究院还提供为数众多的进修服务,其中也包括面向整个纺织品生产链中不同企业的进修服务。

海恩斯坦研究院在1946年成立于德国伯尼希海姆(Bönnigheim )。目前,研究院在德国总部以及在欧洲、亚洲和美洲多个国家的实验室和国外办事处约有800名员工。在研究院的客户之中,除了整个纺织品生产链中的不同企业之外,其他行业例如汽车业、医疗业、投资货物制造业和消费产品工业的客户也日趋增多。


Semadeni Plastics Group, Semadeni AG

network_semadeni_groupSemadeni Plastics Group 从事塑料产品设计、构造、制造和销售,以及其它与塑料相关的服务。公司的产品应用于科学和实验室、医疗保健、食品和肠胃、工业和物流以及建筑行业中。


上海SGS检测中心

SGS 是世界领先的检验、鉴定、检测和认证公司。无论您在何地,从事哪个行业,都可以信赖我们的国际专家团队,获取定制的商业解决方案,让您的业务更加快捷简便,提高效率。我们与您建立伙伴关系,独立为您提供服务,帮助您降低风险,简化工艺并实施更加可持续地经营。我们被公认为是全球质量和诚信基准。我们拥有 80000 多名员工,在全球各地拥有超过 1650 个办事处和实验室。


TESTEX AG, Swiss Textile Testing Institute

network_TESTEX“瑞士纺织检定 有限 公司自 1993 年以来一直是 OEKO-TEX® 协会的一员,它致力于按 OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 检测纺织品是否存在有害物质。该检测机构拥有多年纺织品及其配件的人类生态检测和认证经验。瑞士纺织检定 有限 公司对各种测试方法的开发做出了重大贡献。根据颁发的证书数量,瑞士纺织检定公司是该领域的领导机构之一。“

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy

Network


AATCC

network_AATCCAATCC is the world’s leading not-for-profit association serving textile professionals. AATCC provides test method development, quality control materials, and professional networking for thousands of members in 60 countries throughout the world. AATCC has been serving the textile industry for more than 90 years.


AFL Assocation pour la Promotion de la Litterie

network_InfoliterieEXPERTISE IN FRENCH. The APL Infoliterie key concerns is the development of communication and promotion of mattresses and box springs and, more broadly, the French bedding industry. All members of the Association for bedding are located in France and manufacture their products in France. The opportunity to consume quality French products in an eco-citizen dimension.


Allergy UK / British Allergy Foundation

network_AllergyUKIn 1991, the British Allergy Foundation was formed by leading allergists to improve awareness, management and treatment. In 2002, the charity’s operational name changed to Allergy UK. Allergy UK is the leading national charity dedicated to supporting the estimated 21 million allergy sufferers in the UK.  We provide a dedicated helpline, support network and online forum for those with allergy and intolerance. We act as the ‘voice’ of allergy sufferers, representing those affected by this multi organ disease.


Biogents AG

network_biogentsBiogents AG is an innovative company on the forefront of mosquito control research with an excellent reputation. The company is home to 14 permanent staff members and is composed of two business units that complement each other: the development and production of highly efficient mosquito traps and a contract research and development sector in the field of mosquito repellents and related products.

Reserach and development remains a strong point of the company: Biogents’ scientists continue to develop and refine the expertise and the products the company offers.


bluesign technologies ag

network_bluesignSANITIZED is a bluesign® system partner. The bluesign® system concentrates on resources, mankind and the environment. Due to its integrated approach based on input stream management, the bluesign® system reduces the effects on man and the environment, ensures the responsible use of resources and guarantees the highest possible level of consumer protection. The strictest criteria and the review of the implementation of the system on site motivates companies along the entire textile value-added chain to improve their sustainability performance. For that reason, SANITIZED has been a bluesign® system partner since its establishment.


Empa

Empa is the interdisciplinary research institute of the ETH fields of materials science and technology development. As the bridge between research and practice, it develops solutions for the major challenges of industry and society. By converting the Empa research results into marketable innovations due to the efficient technology transfer together with partners in industry, it contributes substantially to strengthening the competitiveness of the Swiss economy. Furthermore, it creates the scientific foundations for a sustainable social development.


Hohenstein Institute

The Hohenstein Institute is an accredited test laboratory and research institute. Its work first and foremost involves the testing and certification of textiles. Besides these services, the institute offers research and development in the field of textile products and applications of all kinds relating to its core competencies. This includes not only contract-based research but also research projects with public funding. It additionally offers numerous further education courses and programmes aimed for example at industry, dealing with all issues throughout the textiles production chain.


Semadeni Plastics Group, Semadeni AG

network_semadeni_groupSemadeni Plastics Group is active in the design, construction, manufacturing and distribution of plastic products as well as other services related to plastics. The products are being used in science and laboratory, healthcare, food and gastro, industry and logistics as well as the building industry.


SGS Shanghai

SGS is the world’s leading inspection, verification, testing and certification company. Wherever you are in the world, in whatever industry, you can rely on our international teams of experts to provide you with specialized business solutions to make your business faster, simpler and more efficient. We partner with you to offer independent services that will help you reduce risk, streamline your processes and operate in a more sustainable manner. We are recognized as the global benchmark for quality and integrity. With more than 80,000 employees, we operate a network of more than 1,650 offices and laboratories around the world.


TESTEX AG, Swiss Textile Testing Institute

network_TESTEX„Since 1993 TESTEX has been a member of the OEKO-TEX® Association, which is engaged in testing textiles for harmful substances according to OEKO-TEX® Standard 100. The testing institute has many years of experience in the field of human ecological testing and certification of textiles and their accessories. TESTEX makes significant contributions to the development of various testing methods. Based on the number of certificates issued, TESTEX is one of the leading institutes in this field.”