涂料

涂料配方的微生物污染不仅会导致异味,还会影响涂料自身的技术性能和保质期。此外,产品失效会严重影响到涂料制造商的经济回报和名誉。微生物滋生的原因有很多,且需要进行精密分析,识别污染物的特性和范围。之后在选择最佳防腐剂时需考虑功效、管制及安全性能等因素。

山宁泰防腐剂可预防多种微生物的污染,提供耐用、持久的防护,以提升涂料配方的整体性能。我们的技术服务部可就微生物学、管制及配方问题为用户提供全面支持。山宁泰®成分品牌可以帮助我们的合作伙伴充分利用抗菌技术的价值。

您想了解山宁泰®抗菌卫生功能是如何保护您的颜色和涂层的吗?

我们将很乐意向您提出建议。我们期待您的来电来函,请填妥以下表格或直接致电+41 34 427 16 60。

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy

Paints

Microbial contamination in paint formulations causes not only unpleasant odors but also very often compromises the technical performance and shelf life of the paint itself. Furthermore product failure can have serious implications for the financial success and reputation of the paint manufacturer. The causes of microbial growth are manifold and precise analysis required, to identify the nature and extent of any contamination. The subsequent selection of the optimum preservative needs to consider efficacy, regulatory and safety factors.

SANITIZED preservatives are formulated to provide durable, sustainable protection against a broad range of organisms to enhance overall performance of the paint formulation. Our technical service group is available to provide comprehensive support regarding microbiology, regulatory and formulation questions. Use of the Sanitized® Ingredient brand enables our partners to harness the full value of the antimicrobial technologies.

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy