21.1.2019

借用滑雪装备时请特别注意:蓝色的山宁泰®品牌产品能帮助您避免不愉快的经历。

共享经济,即“借用而非购买”的理念,已经延伸到滑雪装备。充分利用最先进的型号,又无需拖着沉重的装备:这条理由说服了越来越多的滑雪者。至于滑雪装备,上一个的使用者是谁并不重要。那么滑雪靴呢?

一整天,双脚都固定在滑雪靴中。这感受可能不那么令人愉悦。如果在一次惊险或休闲滑雪之后,您的双脚未出汗,那么在暖烘烘的滑雪木屋中享用美味的热巧克力时,它们肯定会出汗。那么难闻的蒸汽何去何从呢?臭汗浸润在滑雪靴的衬里。

袜子和衬里的霉味会影响到借用滑雪靴的体验。但是诺迪卡已经采取措施为他们的客户改善穿着的舒适度。有些诺迪卡的滑雪靴衬里已经应用了山宁泰®的卫生功能。结果:防止细菌和汗味的蔓延! 下次到滑雪装备出租店的时候,请注意寻找蓝色的山宁泰®钻石标志,或者要求经过山宁泰®处理的滑雪靴:该品牌能确保卫生和健康,就算是滑雪靴也不例外。

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy

21.1.2019

Pay close attention when renting skis: The blue Sanitized® Diamond prevents unpleasant experiences

The Sharing-Economy, the concept of “renting rather than buying, is a trend that also applies to ski equipment. Taking advantage of the very latest models and forgoing the need to haul around heavy equipment: this argument is convincing ever more skiers. When it comes to skis, it really doesn’t matter who the previous renter was. But what about the ski boots?

Throughout the entire day, the foot is locked inside the ski boot. The consequences can berepulsive . If your feet are not sweaty  after an adventurous or leisurely ski run then surely they will be after enjoying a nice hot chocolate inside the overheated ski hut. And where does this stinky moisture go? The sweat is soaked up by the inlay of the ski boot.

The musty odor of socks and liners can make renting ski boots an unpleasant experience. Nordica, however, has taken steps to improve wearing comfort for their customers. The inlay of some Nordica ski boots is equipped with thte Sanitized® hygiene function. The result: the spread of bacteria and the odor of sweat are inhibited! Next time you’re at a ski rental shop, keep an eye out for the blue Sanitized® diamond or request Sanitized® treated boots: This brand ensures hygiene and well-being, even when it comes to ski boots.

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy