Kontakt

Heinz Studer

Sales Manager

Die Unverzichtbarkeit der antimikrobiellen Haushaltsutensilien

Als Sales Manager stehe ich in engem Kontakt mit unseren weltweiten Polymer Kunden. Denn im technischen Support muss ich genau wissen, was jedem einzelnen Kunden wichtig ist und wie die Produktionsbedingungen aussehen. Jede Aufgabenstellung ist individuell und mein langjähriger Erfahrungsschatz kommt den Kunden zugute. So ist kein Tag wie der andere und genau diese Abwechslung motiviert mich.

Nie mehr ohne Sanitized®: Mein aktueller Lieblingsgegenstand, der das Ranking der Alltagsgegenstände mit der höchsten Bakterienbesiedlung deutlich anführt, ist der Haushaltsschwamm. Und ohne Sanitized® Hygienefunktion kommt kein solcher mehr in mein Haus.

Kontakt

Um diese Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Wenn Sie auf dieser Webseite weiterlesen, erklären Sie sich mit den Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Seite Datenschutz

Heinz Studer

Sales Manager

The Indispensability of Antimicrobial Household Utensils

As Sales Manager I am in close contact with our worldwide polymer customers. For in Technical Support I need to know exactly what is important to each individual customer and what the production conditions are. Each problem is individual and my many years and extensive experience serve the customers well. So no day is like any other, and it is precisely this variety that motivates me.

No longer without Sanitized®: my current favorite object, which has a clear lead in the ranking of everyday objects with the highest bacterial colonization, is the household sponge. And without the Sanitized® hygiene function no sponge will ever enter my house again.

contact

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy