Kontakt

Urs Baur

Head of Supply Chain Department | Purchasing Manager

Sanitized® Produkte finden den Weg – ZU IHNEN

Als HOSC bin ich verantwortlich für die gesamte Supply Chain der hochwertigen Sanitized® Produkte. Die Planung der Beschaffung von Rohmaterialien und deren Verarbeitung gewährleistet die optimale Warenverfügbarkeit für unsere Kunden. Die gezielte Bewirtschaftung der Lager resultiert in kurzen Lieferzeiten. Termintreue und Kundennähe sind die Ziele des aktiven Teams, welches mich bei der Aufgabe tagtäglich unterstützt.

Im sportlichen Umfeld schätze ich, wenn die persönliche Hygiene allen Teilnehmenden von Wichtigkeit ist, auf dass während des Sportes keine unangenehmen Gerüche entstehen und auch nach dem Sport ein gemeinsames, gemütliches Ausschwitzen möglich ist. Mit Sanitized® ausgerüstete Sportkleider erlauben dies und lassen das Zusammensein geniessen.

Um diese Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Wenn Sie auf dieser Webseite weiterlesen, erklären Sie sich mit den Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Seite Datenschutz

Urs Baur

Head of Supply Chain Department | Purchasing Manager

Sanitized® products find their way – TO YOU

As the HOSC, I’m responsible for the entire supply chain for our high-quality Sanitized® products. Planning the purchasing and processing of the raw materials ensures optimal product availability for our customers. Efficient management of the warehouse results in short delivery times. The goals of the active team who support me in this every day are: being on-time and supporting the customer.

For sports, when everyone’s personal hygiene is important, I appreciate it when no unpleasant odors develop during the activity and when a relaxed, cool-down sweat is still possible together afterwards. Sanitized® treated sportswear makes it possible and helps us enjoy being together.

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy