原材料至应用期间的防护

涂料配方复杂,作为防腐剂或者活性物质而添加的抗菌剂对于成品性能来说至关重要。此外,随着监管变化对配方环境的影响扩大,油漆和涂料的防护也面临越来越多的挑战。

为确保成功,识别最适合应用的活性物质,谨记潜在腐坏的特性、所用抗菌剂的稳定性以及产品所处的更为广泛的配方环境,至关重要。

我们如何为您提供帮助?

瑞士山宁泰防护

山宁泰防护在装罐灭菌、干膜防护、以及卫生涂料里作为活性成分的抗菌添加剂方面产品众多。

山宁泰的技术支持部将提供咨询服务,确保用户正确选择抗菌剂,并遵循法律的规定。此外,我们的瑞士技术中心根据公认的国际标准,可以评估杀虫剂性能和最佳剂量水平。

而且山宁泰防护可使用山宁泰®成分品牌提供山宁泰360°包装

山宁泰在抗菌剂的监管领域拥有广泛的经验,确保监管合规,并能支持客户成功注册产品,是值得信赖的合作伙伴。

您想了解山宁泰®抗菌卫生功能是如何保护您的颜色和涂层的吗?

我们将很乐意向您提出建议。我们期待您的来电来函,请填妥以下表格或直接致电+41 34 427 16 60。

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy

Preservation from raw material to application

Paint formulations are typically fairly complex and the addition of antimicrobials, either as a preservative or as an active substance, is crucial to the performance of the finished product. Moreover, the challenge to preserve paints and coatings increases as the broader formulation environment reacts to regulatory changes.

To ensure success it is therefore essential to identify which active substances are best suited to the application at hand, bearing in mind the nature of the potential spoilage and the stability profile of the antimicrobials used, together with the wider formulation environment of the product.

How can we help you?

SANITIZED Preservation AG

SANITIZED Preservation has a wide range of products for in-can and dry film protection as well as antimicrobial additives as active ingredients in hygienic paints.

The technical support group at SANITIZED will provide consultative support to ensure the correct selection of antimicrobials and regulatory compliance. Furthermore, our Swiss Technical Center can evaluate biocide performance and optimum dosage levels according to recognized international standards.

Additionally SANITIZED Preservation can provide the SANITIZED 360° Package with use of the Sanitized® Ingredient brand.

SANITIZED has broad experience in the regulatory field for antimicrobials and is a reliable partner to ensure regulatory compliance as well as to support customers wishing to register products themselves.

Would you like to learn how the antimicrobial Sanitized® hygiene function can protect your colors and coatings?

We will be happy to advise you. We look forward to hearing from you via the form below or directly at +41 34 427 16 60.

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy