31.10.2016

净界:食品安全行动

山宁泰与领先薄膜生产商开展合作研究

减少食品污染:为了实现这一目标,四家全球领先的企业共同合作,开展了名为 “净界”的研究项目。全球领先的软质聚氯乙烯和食品级乙烯基材料制造商 Extruflex、抗菌薄膜生产商 GSDI、自粘型 PVC 挤塑薄膜生产商 Hexis,以及抗菌卫生功能的先驱山宁泰,分享专业技术,开展合作研究。

具体来说,研究的目的是为了防止塑料产品表面生产菌膜——有害微生物的滋生地,进而污染食品。如此一来,可大幅减少食品生产场所及周边的细菌水平,从而显著降低食品对人体健康的有害影响。

“净界”项目严格遵守欧洲和美国标准(食品及药物管理局)的规定。山宁泰首席执行官 Urs Stalder 说道:“我们相信,我们的抗菌处理技术将有利于食品行业的发展,此外‘净界’行动也将有助于提升食品行业的卫生安全。”

http://www.purezone.fr/

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy

31.10.2016

PURE ZONE: Food Safety Initiative

SANITIZED Conducts Joint Research with Leading Film Providers

Fewer infections through food: driven by this objective, four leading companies have combined their efforts under www.purezone.fr and the name PUREZONE to conduct joint research. Extruflex SAS, the global market leader for flexible vinyl and provider of food-grade vinyl; GSDI, manufacturer of antimicrobial films; HEXIS HEALTH, manufacturer of self-adhesive PVC cast films; and SANITIZED, pioneer in the field of the antimicrobial hygiene function, are pooling their expertise for improved hygiene conditions and awareness in the food industry.

Specifically, solutions are being worked out to prevent biofilm, “breeding ground” for undesirable microorganisms, on plastic surfaces that come into contact with food. As a result, the microbial load caused by germs and bacteria in and around the hygiene sensitive area of food production and the potential hazardous effect on health can be significantly reduced.

PUREZONE is based on European and US standards (FDA). “We are convinced that our expertise in antimicrobial treatments will greatly benefit the food industry, and the PUREZONE initiative will actively contribute to optimizing the commitment to hygiene in the food industry,” commented SANITIZED CEO Urs Stalder.

http://www.purezone.fr/

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy