14.11.2019

山宁泰参加第二十四届中国国际涂料展2019
罐内和干膜防护,一种卫生涂料生产理念

山宁泰保护股份有限公司虽然进入亚洲市场不到一年,却已经取得显著的业务增长。市场对于清漆和涂料抗菌保护产品的需求量很高,同样,对于能彻底防止细菌滋生的生产设施卫生理念的需求也相当高。

在第二十四届中国国际涂料展中,山宁泰保护股份有限公司将在其销售合作伙伴上海腾世达贸易有限公司展位,展出其创新抗菌解决方案:定制化抗菌成果,根据具体应用定制,不含甲基异噻唑啉酮(MIT),而且能够达到可靠的防护效果。

在涂料和清漆领域,山宁泰与首次参加中国国际涂料展的微生物检测领导企业LUMINULTRA®展开独家合作。在生产中进行快速检测,有助于抗菌剂的负责任使用。

展位号:E6.E57-60 / E6展厅 / 第7展区

山宁泰防腐印度联系人:Saravana Kumar,saravana.kumar@sanitized.com

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy

14.11.2019

SANITIZED at the ChinaCoat 2019 in Shanghai:
In-can and dry film preservation, a hygiene concept for paint manufacture

SANITIZED Preservation AG has already experienced significant growth, despite only being active in the Asian market for less than a year. Products with antimicrobial protection for  paints and coatings are in high demand. So too are hygiene concepts for production facilities that comprehensively prevent microbes from gaining a foothold.

At the booth of its sales partner Shanghai Twin Star Trading Co., Ltd. at the ChinaCoat 2019, SANITIZED Preservation AG presented its innovative antimicrobial solutions: Customized results that are tailored to the application, MIT-free, and yet still able to offer reliable protection.

SANITIZED’s exclusive Asia cooperation in the field of paints and   coatings with LUMINULTRA®, the leading company for microbial test methods, first premiered at ChinaCoat. Quick tests in production support the responsible use of biocides.

Booth number: E6.E57-60 / Hall E6 / Zone 7

Contact SANITIZED Preservation India: Saravana Kumar, saravana.kumar@sanitized.com

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy