山宁泰®材料防护显著加强卫生安全,始终为最需要防护的材料提供防护。

由传染风险造成的健康危害在全球范围内造成了巨大损失,并不断制造着各类负面新闻。山宁泰®卫生功能有助于抑制微生物的繁殖和传播,尤其是那些棘手的微生物,例如梭状芽胞杆菌和耐药性细菌(如金黄色葡萄球菌,耐万古霉素肠球菌和新德里金属蛋白酶1)。

受危害区域包括治疗或预防疾病的医疗保健和护理设施、医院、牙科办公室、家庭医疗服务点和诊所。山宁泰®技术的基础是活性成分,可在制造种过程中直接添加至您的聚合物或纺织品中,保证其时刻不受微生物侵扰,这一点对于经常受到细菌污染且需要在清洁间隔中获得持续防护的表面尤为重要。

清洁区情况:美国约有 99000 HAI死亡案例;欧洲则有 37000 例。在全部的 HAI 案例中,20%40%是由交叉感染导致。
(来源:世界卫生组织)
想要了解更多本话题的信息?
点击此处查看山宁泰®新闻

山宁泰®对人类和环境安全无害 并且满足医疗保健行业应用中的严格的需求和要求。山宁泰®卫生功能保护的是经过处理的产品——而不是产品的使用者。它不能替代产品的常规清洁。已处理产品得到持久防护,防护时间甚至长达两次清洁的间隔。

技术应用领域
办公领域

您是否想知道山宁泰®生功能将如何帮助提升您的

我们很乐意为您提供建议,期待您与我们联系,您直接与我们联系,也可以使用下表。

 

We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy

Sanitized® Material Protection Contributes to a Significant Improvement in Hygiene Safety. Constant Protection Where it Matters Most.

Health hazards due to the risks of infection cause enormous costs throughout the world and continue to create negative headlines. The Sanitized® hygiene function helps to reduce the growth and spread of microorganisms that are particularly problematic such as clostridia and antibiotic-resistant bacteria such as MRSA, VRE and NDM-1.

Affected are healthcare and nursing care facilities, hospitals, dental offices, home healthcare services and clinics for the treatment or prevention of diseases. The Sanitized® technology is based on active ingredients that can be added directly to your polymer or textile products during manufacturing, protecting them against microbes around the clock. This is especially important on surfaces that are frequently contaminated with germs and require ongoing protection even between cleaning cycles.

Clean Zone Fact: In the USA, there are around 99,000 deaths attributable to HAI; in Europe, the number is 37,000. 20 to 40 percent of all HAI cases result from cross-contamination
(Source: WHO)
Want to know more about this topic?
Click here for our Sanitized® News

Sanitized® is safe for man and the environment and fulfills the strict needs and requirements for applications in the healthcare industry. The Sanitized® hygiene function protects the treated articles – not the user of the article. It is not a substitute for the regular cleaning of the article. The treated article is protected constantly, even between cleaning cycles.

Segment Flyer Bath

Are you interested in finding out how the Sanitized® hygiene function can supplement your products?

 

We will gladly advise you and look forward to you contacting us either using the form below or directly.