Kontakt

Technischer Support

Ihre Fragen zu Applikationsprozessen, antimikrobiellen Effekten, Wirkstoffen oder Lieferformen: Wir haben die Erfahrung und die Antworten und unterstützen Sie von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung Ihres Projektes.

Customer Service Desk
E-Mail: csd@sanitized.com
Telefon: +41 34 427 16 16

Profitieren Sie von unserem Leistungsangebot über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette. Mit SANITIZED wählen Sie den erfahrenen Pionier und weltweit führenden Anbieter für antimikrobielle Ausrüstungen für Textilien und Polymer als Partner.

Um diese Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Wenn Sie auf dieser Webseite weiterlesen, erklären Sie sich mit den Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Seite Datenschutz

Technical Support

Your questions about application processes, antimicrobial effects, active ingredients or delivery forms: we have the experience and the answers and will support you from the idea to the implementation of your project.

Customer Service Desk
E-mail: csd@sanitized.com
Telephone: +41 34 427 16 16

Benefit from our products and services over the entire value-added chain. With SANITIZED you select a pioneer and leading global provider of antimicrobial treatments for textiles and polymers as a partner.

 

participate on
participate on
We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy