Kontakt

Sanitized® Technologie unterstützt Sie bei der Einhaltung strenger Hygiene- und Qualitätsmanagementsysteme (HACCP) und guter Herstellungspraxis (GMP).

Die antimikrobielle Sanitized® Hygienefunktion wirkt als zusätzliche Sicherheitssperre, um Wachstum und Ausbreitung von Mikroorganismen zu verhindern. Wir haben innovative Lösungen für all Ihre Bedürfnisse, um Artikel aus Kunststoff und Textilien dauerhaft und effektiv vor Bakterien, Gerüchen und Pilzen zu schützen.

Verantwortungs- und Pflichtbewusstsein haben in der Lebensmittelindustrie zugenommen und die Forderungen nach höherer Qualität, Sicherheit und Haltbarkeit der Lebensmittelprodukte sind gestiegen. Die Behandlung mit Sanitized® gewährleistet dauerhaften Schutz für:

Clean Zone Fact: Weltweit werden mehr als 200 Krankheiten durch Nahrungsmittel verbreitet.
(Quelle: World Health Organization, 2015.)

Sanitized® ist in das Material integriert. Die Sanitized® Hygienefunktion schützt die behandelten Artikel, nicht deren Benutzer. Sie ist kein Ersatz für die ordnungsgemässe Reinigung des Artikels. Der behandelte Artikel bleibt dauerhaft geschützt, selbst zwischen den Reinigungszyklen.

Segment Flyer Technische Anwendungen
Segment Flyer Küche
Segment Flyer Arbeit

Sind Sie interessiert zu erfahren, wie die Sanitized® Hygienefunktion Ihre Produkte ergänzen kann?

Wir beraten Sie gerne und freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme mit untenstehendem Formular oder direkt.

Um diese Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Wenn Sie auf dieser Webseite weiterlesen, erklären Sie sich mit den Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Seite Datenschutz

The Sanitized® Best Available Technology Helps You Meet Strict Hygiene and Quality Management Systems (HACCP) and Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP).

The Sanitized® antimicrobial hygiene function is an additional safety barrier to help prevent the growth and spread of microorganisms. We have innovative solutions for all of your needs to protect polymer and textile articles durably and effectively against bacteria, odor and fungi.

Awareness of responsibility and liability in the food industry has grown, and the demand for improved quality, safety and the longer shelf life of food products has increased. The Sanitized® treatment permanently protects:

  • films
  • conveyor belts
  • transport materials
  • packaging and food storage
  • cleaning utensils like brushes, dish cloths, sponges
  • flooring
  • counter tops and sinks
  • cutting boards and cutlery handles
  • uniforms, aprons and gloves
  • water filtration and ventilation systems
  • waste management
  • coffee machines
Clean Zone Fact: More than 200 diseases are spread through food worldwide.
(Source: World Health Organization, 2015.)

Sanitized® is embedded in the material and is safe for man and the environment. The Sanitized® hygiene function protects the treated articles – not the user of such articles. It is not a substitute for regular cleaning of the article. The treated article is protected constantly, even between cleaning cycles.

Technical Applications Segment Flyer
Segment Flyer Kitchen
Work Segment Flyer

Are you interested in finding out how the Sanitized® hygiene function can supplement your products?

 

We will gladly advise you and look forward to you contacting us either using the form below or directly.

 

 

 

participate on
participate on
We use cookies to configure this website optimally and to be able to continue improving this on an ongoing basis. By continuing to read this website, you declare that you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available on the website Privacy Policy